Our Team

Tülin Bolattekin

Accounting Manager
tulin@domino.com.tr

Tuğçe Cebeli

Sales and Marketing Manager
tugce.cebeli@domino.com.tr

Ali Aslantaş

MIS Turkiye Mine Expo Sales Maneger
ali@domino.com.tr

Emine Demirhan

Assistant Sales Manager
emine@domino.com.tr

Sedef Karaçam

Sales Executive
sedef@domino.com.tr

Deniz Cebeli Ertuğrul

MIS Turkiye Mine Expo Sales Executive
deniz@domino.com.tr

Abdullah Gezer

Graphic designer
abdullah@domino.com.tr

Özge Güven

Turkey Energy Market Responsible
ozge@domino.com.tr

Furkan Bal

EIF Technical Support Officer
furkan@domino.com.tr

Abdullatif Akın

Accountant
muhasebe@domino.com.tr

Taha Yiğit Uslu

International Delegation Organization
yigit@domino.com.tr

Parisa Salimi

Web Developer
parisa@domino.com.tr

Mustafa Daştan

Transfer Officer
mustafa@domino.com.tr

Hilal Tüfek

Energy Exporter Sales Executive
hilal@domino.com.tr

Contact Us

Location